You are here

Staff

REALTOR® Association Pioneer Valley Inc.

Pioneer Valley Collage221 Industry Ave, Springfield MA 01104
Phone: 413.785.1328
Toll free: 877.854.6978
Fax: 413.731.7125

Staff

Ben Scranton, RCE, e-PRO
Chief Executive Officer
Email: Ben@rapv.com

Kim Santos
Membership and Meeting Coordinator
Email: Kim@rapv.com

Laura Herring
Director of Operations
Email: Laura@rapv.com
 
Joanne Leblond
Receptionist
Email: Joanne@rapv.com

Erin Percoski
Bookkeeper
Email: Erin@rapv.com 

Kaitlin Smith
Marketing & Communications Department
Email: Kaitlin@rapv.com