You are here

Officers and Directors

2017 OFFICERS

 Richard R. Sawicki Jr., President, 549-2600 or 244-2258, rick@ricksawicki.com

Edward Alford, President Elect, 535-3363 or 364-3363, advancedglobalrealty@gmail.com

Kelly Bowman, Treasurer, 695-1448, kelly@trademarkre.net

Sue Drumm, Secretary, 567-8931, sue.drumm@nemoves.com

 Lou Mayo, Immediate Past President, 536-1553 or 531-8980, loumayo@gmail.com

 

2017 DIRECTORS

Elias Acuna, 626-4097, hesellshouses@yahoo.com

Shawn Bowman, 665-2165, Shawn@Trademarkre.net

Suzi Buzzee, 585-0022, suzi@suzimoves.com

Peter Davies, 537-7190, pad8@juno.com

Janise Fitzpatrick, 323-7295, jfitzpatrick@JonesRealtors.com

Ray Hoess-Brooks, 244-2233, RayHBRealEstate@gmail.com

Susan Rheaume, 596-4500, SueRheaume@charter.net

Russell Sabadosa, 537-0973, russell@pcrealtyma.com

 

2017 STATE DIRECTORS
RAPV members who serve of the Board of Directors to the Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®.

Elias Acuna. 626-4097, hesellshouses@yahoo.com

Kelly Bowman, 665-2165, kelly@trademarkre.net

Lou Mayo, 596-8931, loumayo@gmail.com

Susan Renfrew, 774-7481, susan@renfrew-realestate.com

Linda Rotti, 687-4949, lrotti@jonesrealtors.com

Russell Sabadosa, 537-0973, russell@pcrealtyma.com

Richard R. Sawicki Jr., 549-2600, rick@ricksawicki.com

Vincent Walsh, 575-4097, vincent.walsh@nemoves.com

Dawn Henry, 567-8931, dawn@dawnhenry.com,  MAR Western Region Vice President

 

SUBSTITUTES
A substitute is called to attend a MAR meeting when a state director is unable to attend.

Edward Alford. 535-3363, advancedglobalrealty@gmail.com

Raymond Authier, 536-0573, raymond.authier@nemoves.com

Shawn Bowman, 695-2492, Shawn@trademarkRE.net

Vincent Walsh, 575-4097, vincent.walsh@nemoves.com